Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Parish of Jarrow and Simonside
January 2021

Friday 1st January 2021 New Years Day
Monday 11th January 2021 8:00amMorning Prayer online
2:00pmCommunity of Prayer at Home
Tuesday 12th January 2021 8:00amMorning Prayer online
10:00amOnline Service of the Word
Wednesday 13th January 2021 8:00amMorning Prayer online
10:00amOnline Service of the Word
Thursday 14th January 2021 8:00amMorning Prayer online
10:00amOnline Service of the Word
Friday 15th January 2021 8:00amMorning Prayer online
Monday 18th January 2021 8:00amMorning Prayer online
2:00pmCommunity of Prayer at Home
Tuesday 19th January 2021 8:00amMorning Prayer online
10:00amOnline Service of the Word
Wednesday 20th January 2021 8:00amMorning Prayer online
10:00amOnline Service of the Word
Thursday 21st January 2021 8:00amMorning Prayer online
10:00amOnline Service of the Word
Friday 22nd January 2021 8:00amMorning Prayer online
Monday 25th January 2021 8:00amMorning Prayer online
2:00pmCommunity of Prayer at Home
Tuesday 26th January 2021 8:00amMorning Prayer online
10:00amOnline Service of the Word
Wednesday 27th January 2021 8:00amMorning Prayer online
10:00amOnline Service of the Word
Thursday 28th January 2021 8:00amMorning Prayer online
10:00amOnline Service of the Word
Friday 29th January 2021 8:00amMorning Prayer online