Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Parish of Jarrow and Simonside
August 2022

Monday 1st August 2022 8:00amMorning Prayer (Live stream only)
10:30amSt Paul's Church and shop open
2:00pmPrayer Group in own homes
Tuesday 2nd August 2022 10:00amEucharist St Peter's
10:30amSt Paul's Church and shop open
11:00amPlaces of Welcome with CMA With picnic lunches for children at St Peter's
11:00amMayor Visit at St Peter's
2:00pmKnit Group - St Peters Church Hall
Wednesday 3rd August 2022 10:00amEucharist St Simon's
10:30amSt Paul's Church and shop open
11:00amPlaces of Welcome with CMAWith picnic lunches for Children at St Simon's
11:00amSite Visit for Civic Service at St Paul's
Thursday 4th August 2022 10:00amEucharist St John's
10:30amSt Paul's Church and shop open
11:00amPlaces of Welcome with CMAPicnic lunches for Children at St John's
Friday 5th August 2022 8:00amLivestream morning Prayer
10:30amSt Paul's Church and shop open to visitors
11:00amHAF Friday Holiday Club at St Peter's
Saturday 6th August 2022 10:30amSt Paul's Church and Shop open
Sunday 7th August 2022 10:00amAll Age Parish Eucharist at St Peter's
10:00amMayor's Civic Service at St Paul's
2:00pmSt Paul's Church and Shop open
Monday 8th August 2022 8:00amMorning Prayer (Live stream only)
10:30amSt Paul's Church and Shop open
Tuesday 9th August 2022 10:30amSt Paul's Church and Shop open
11:00amPlaces of Welcome at St peter'sWith CMA and Picnic lunches for Children
Wednesday 10th August 2022 10:00amEucharist St Simon's
10:30amSt Paul's Church and Shop open
11:00amPlaces of Welcome at St Simon'sWith CMA and Picnic lunches for Children
Thursday 11th August 2022 10:00amEucharist St John's
10:30amSt Paul's Church and Shop open
11:00amPlaces of Welcome at St John'sWith CMA and Picnic lunches for Children
Friday 12th August 2022 8:00amLive-stream morning prayer
10:30amSt Paul's Church and shop open to visitors
11:00amHAF Friday Holiday Club at St John's
Saturday 13th August 2022 10:30amSt Paul's Church and Shop open
7:00pmA Summer Concert with the Shiney Row Male Voice ChoirSt Peter's Church - 7.50 per ticket plus raffle and refreshments
Sunday 14th August 2022 2:00pmSt Paul's Church and Shop open
Monday 15th August 2022 8:00amMorning Prayer (Live stream only)
10:30amSt Paul's Church and Shop open
2:00pmPrayer Circle in our own homes
Tuesday 16th August 2022 10:00amHoly Eucharist at St Peter's
10:30amSt Paul's Church and Shop open
11:00amPlaces of Welcome at St Peter'sWith CMA and Picnic lunches for Children
2:00pmKnit and Craft Group at St Peter's
Wednesday 17th August 2022 10:00amEucharist St Simon's
10:30amSt Paul's Church and Shop open
11:00amPlaces of Welcome at St Simon'sWith CMA and Picnic lunches for Children
11:00amSite Visit for Civic Service at St Paul's
Thursday 18th August 2022 10:00amEucharist St John's
10:30amSt Paul's Church and Shop open
11:00amPlaces of Welcome at St John'sWith CMA and Picnic lunches for Children
Friday 19th August 2022 8:00amLive-stream Morning Prayer
10:30amSt Paul's Church and shop open to visitors
11:00amHAF Holiday Club at St Peter's
Saturday 20th August 2022 10:30amSt Paul's Church and Shop open
Sunday 21st August 2022 9:00amHoly Eucharist St John the Baptist
9:15amHoly Eucharist St Simon'
11:00amHoly Eucharist at St Paul's
11:00amHoly Eucharist at St Peter's
2:00pmSt Paul's Church and Shop open
3:00pmMessy Church for FamiliesSt peter's
Monday 22nd August 2022 8:00amMorning Prayer (Live stream only)
10:30amSt Paul's Church and Shop open
Tuesday 23rd August 2022 10:30amSt Paul's Church and Shop open
11:00amPlaces of Welcome at St Peter'sWith CMA and Picnic lunches for Children
Wednesday 24th August 2022 10:00amEucharist St Simon's
10:30amSt Paul's Church and Shop open
11:00amPlaces of Welcome at St Simon'sWith CMA and Picnic lunches for Children
Thursday 25th August 2022 10:00amEucharist St John's
10:30amSt Paul's Church and Shop open
11:00amPlaces of Welcome at St John'sWith CMA and Picnic lunches for Children
Friday 26th August 2022 8:00amLive-stream morning prayer
10:30amSt Paul's Church and Shop open
11:00amHAF Friday Holiday Club at St John's
Saturday 27th August 2022 10:30amSt Paul's Church and Shop open
Sunday 28th August 2022 2:00pmSt Paul's Church and Shop open
Monday 29th August 2022 St Peter's Community Coffee Morning Bouncy Castle and Refreshments - Free Admission Time to be confirmed
8:00amMorning Prayer (Live stream only)
10:30amSt Paul's Church and Shop open
Tuesday 30th August 2022 10:30amSt Paul's Church and Shop open
11:00amPlaces of Welcome at St Peter's
Wednesday 31st August 2022 10:00amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amPlaces of Welcome at St John'sWith CMA and Picnic lunches for Children