Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May

June

Tuesday 1st June 20218:00amMorning Prayer online
10:00amEucharist St Peter's
2:00pmWarden's Meeting
Wednesday 2nd June 20218:00amMorning Prayer online
10:00amEucharist St Simon's
Thursday 3rd June 20218:00amMorning Prayer online
10:00amEucharist St John's
Friday 4th June 20218:00amMorning Prayer online
Sunday 6th June 202110:00amParish Eucharist St John's
Monday 7th June 20212:00pmCommunity of Prayer at Home
Tuesday 8th June 202110:00amEucharist St Peter's
Wednesday 9th June 202110:00amEucharist St Simon's
Thursday 10th June 202110:00amEucharist St John's
Sunday 13th June 20219:00amEucharist St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist St Peter's
11:00amEucharoist St Paul's
Monday 14th June 20218:00amMorning Prayer online
2:00pmCommunity of Prayer at Home
Tuesday 15th June 20218:00amMorning Prayer online
10:00amEucharist St Peter's
Wednesday 16th June 20218:00amMorning Prayer online
10:00amEucharist St Simon's
Thursday 17th June 20218:00amMorning Prayer online
10:00amEucharist St John's
Friday 18th June 20218:00amMorning Prayer online
Sunday 20th June 20219:00amEucharist St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist St Peter's
11:00amEucharoist St Paul's
Monday 21st June 20218:00amMorning Prayer online
2:00pmCommunity of Prayer at Home
Tuesday 22nd June 20218:00amMorning Prayer online
10:00amEucharist St Peter's
Wednesday 23rd June 20218:00amMorning Prayer online
10:00amEucharist St Simon's
Thursday 24th June 20218:00amMorning Prayer online
10:00amEucharist St John's
7:00pmPatronal Festival & 40th Anniversary St John's
Friday 25th June 20218:00amMorning Prayer online
Sunday 27th June 20219:00amEucharist St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist St Peter's
11:00amEucharoist St Paul's
4:00pmCafe Church St John's
Monday 28th June 20218:00amMorning Prayer online
2:00pmCommunity of Prayer at Home
2:00pmBuilding sub committee
Tuesday 29th June 20218:00amMorning Prayer online
10:00amEucharist St Peter's
Wednesday 30th June 20218:00amMorning Prayer online
10:00amEucharist St Simon's
<< May