Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Friday 1st July 202210:30amSt Paul's Church and shop open to visitors
Saturday 2nd July 202210:30amSt Paul's Church and Shop open to visitors
Sunday 3rd July 20229:00amEucharist St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist St Peter's
11:00amEucharist St Paul's
2:00pmSt Paul's Church and Shop open to visitors
3:00pmBishop's Visitation Service for Church Wardens
at Durham Catherdral
Monday 4th July 20228:00amMorning Prayer (Live stream only)
10:30amSt Paul's Church and Shop open to visitors
2:00pmPrayer Group in own homes
Tuesday 5th July 202210:00amEucharist St Peter's
10:30amSt Paul's Church and Shop open to visitors
2:00pmKnit Group - St Peters Church Hall
Wednesday 6th July 202210:00amEucharist St Simon's
10:30amSt Paul's Church and Shop open to visitors
Thursday 7th July 202210:00amEucharist St John's
10:30amSt Paul's Church and Shop open to visitors
Friday 8th July 202210:30amSt Paul's Church and shop open to visitors
Saturday 9th July 202210:30amSt Paul's Church and Shop open to visitors
11:00am– Table Top Sale at St. John’s
To book a table contact Dorothy Lamb 01914890924 tables £10- 00
Sunday 10th July 20229:00amEucharist St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist St Peter's
11:00amEucharist St Paul's
2:00pmSt Paul's Church and Shop open to visitors
Monday 11th July 20228:00amMorning Prayer (Live stream only)
10:30amSt Paul's Church and Shop open to visitors
2:00pmPrayer Group in own homes
Tuesday 12th July 202210:00amEucharist St Peter's
10:30amSt Paul's Church and Shop open to visitors
11:00amPlaces of Welcome at St Peter's
with CMA Connect Money Mentors
2:00pmKnit Group - St Peters Church Hall
Wednesday 13th July 202210:00amEucharist St Simon's
10:30amSt Paul's Church and Shop open to visitors
11:00amPlaces of Welcome at St Simon's
With CMA Connect Money Mentors
Thursday 14th July 202210:00amEucharist St John's
10:30amSt Paul's Church and Shop open to visitors
11:00amPlaces of Welcome at St John's
with CMA Connect Money Mentors
Friday 15th July 202210:30amSt Paul's Church and shop open to visitors
Saturday 16th July 202210:30amSt Paul's Church and Shop open to visitors
Sunday 17th July 20229:00amEucharist St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist St Peter's
11:00amEucharist St Paul's
3:00pmMessy Church for Families
St John's
Monday 18th July 20228:00amMorning Prayer (Live stream only)
2:00pmPrayer Group in own homes
Tuesday 19th July 202210:00amEucharist St Peter's
11:00amPlaces of Welcome at St Peter's
with CMA Connect Money Mentors
2:00pmKnit Group - St Peters Church Hall
Wednesday 20th July 202210:00amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amPlaces of Welcome at St Simon's
With CMA Connect Money Mentors
Thursday 21st July 202210:00amEucharist St John's
11:00amPlaces of Welcome at St John's
with CMA Connect Money Mentors
Friday 22nd July 202210:30amSt Paul's Church and shop open to visitors
Saturday 23rd July 20222:00pmSt Paul's Church and Shop open.
Sunday 24th July 20229:00amHoly Eucharist at St John's the Baptist
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amHoly Eucharist at St Peter's
11:00amEucharist St Paul's
Monday 25th July 20228:00amMorning Prayer (Live stream only)
2:00pmPrayer Group in own homes
Tuesday 26th July 202210:00amEucharist St Peter's
2:00pmKnit Group - St Peters Church Hall
Wednesday 27th July 202210:00amEucharist St Simon's
Thursday 28th July 202210:00amEucharist St John's
Friday 29th July 202210:30amSt Paul's Church and shop open to visitors
Sunday 31st July 20229:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist St Paul's
2:00pmSt Paul's Church and Shop open
<< June